OUHSC Information Security Review Board Members

Last updated on 01/10/2022

- 1. Administration and Finance Ken Rowe, Vice President for Administration and Finance
- 2. Administration and Finance Teresa Henson, Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- 3. Enterprise Risk Management Jennie Robison, Director of Risk Management
- 4. College of Medicine Jon Brightbill, Associate Dean for Executive Affairs, College of Medicine Office of the Dean
- 5. College of Dentistry Michael Ferguson, Senior Associate Dean for Administration and Finance, College of Dentistry
- 6. Department of Pediatrics Bobby Thomas, Senior Clinical Business Administrator
- 7. Financial Services Sherry Glover, Bursar & Director of Student Financial Services
- 8. Human Resources Dorothy Anderson, Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- 9. Human Resources Marcy Fleming, Director for HR Systems, Communications, and Data Solutions
- 10. Information Technology David Horton, Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- 11. Information Technology Aaron Baillio, Chief Information Security Officer
- 12. Information Technology Nicholas Key, Director, OU IT Stakeholder Engagement (Ex-officio)
- 13. Information Technology Randy Moore, Director, OU IT Information Security Training Education & Awareness Program
- 14. Office of the Provost Jill Raines, JD, Vice Provost for Health Sciences Administration and University Privacy Official
- 15. Office of Research Administration Martha K. Ogilvie, PhD, Acting Vice President for Research
- 16. OU Tulsa Dana Saliba, Director, OU Tulsa IT
- 17. University HIPAA Security Official Valerie Golden, HIPAA Security Officer
- 18. University Internal Audit Charles Wright, Chief Audit Executive
- 19. University Office of Compliance Sandra Nettleton, Director, Compliance
- 20. University Office of Legal Counsel Rachel McCombs, JD, LLM, Staff Attorney
- 21. University Office of Legal Counsel Jane Michaud, JD, Staff Attorney